Holidays

Take time to celebrate and commemorate, with many holidays observed every year. Bonus: All holidays are automatically entered into Workday for you, so you can just kick back and enjoy.

2022 Holidays

Holiday Date
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth (observed) Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve (observed) Friday, December 23
Week of Rest Monday, December 26–Friday, December 30